Kontaktdaten für den Handel

Mairol-Vertrieb-Karte

Ballistol-Mairol-Logo

 

Vertriebs- und Außendienstleitung
Gerd Simon
Fon: +49 (0) 87 44 / 96 99 0
Fax: +49 (0)8744/969996
E-Mail: simon@ballistol.de

Leitung Key Account Deutschland
Andreas Thudt
Fon: +49 (0) 151/ 10 83 10 53
Fax: +49 (0)8744/9699770
E-Mail: thudt@ballistol.de

Vertrieb Österreich
Ballistol Vertriebs GmbH
Fon: +43 (0) 676/ 88 90 08 50
Fax: +43 (0)2272/72765
E-Mail: order@ballistol.at

Key Account Deutschland
Sebastian Hering
Fon: +49 (0) 172 / 7 66 34 93
Fax: +49 (0)8744/9699776
E-Mail: hering@ballistol.de
Key Account Deutschland
Frank Busch
Fon: +49 (0) 151/ 10 83 10 61
Fax: +49 (0)8744/9699771
E-Mail: busch@ballistol.de
Key Account International
Johannes Knecht
Fon: +49 (0) 151/ 10 83 10 61
Fax: +49 (0)8744/9699771
E-Mail: knecht@ballistol.de

Kontaktdaten für Händler

1 – Stefan Zerfowski
Fon: +49 (0) 151/ 22 95 16 43
Fax: +49 (0)8744/9699781
E-Mail: zerfowski@ballistol.de
PLZ: 20-22, 230xx – 238xx, 24-28
2 – Ralf Blackstein
Fon: +49 (0) 151/ 10 83 10 59
Fax: +49 (0)8744/9699782
E-Mail: blackstein@ballistol.de
PLZ: 13, 16-19, 239xx
3 – Martin Kuhn
Fon: +49 (0)151/10831055
Fax: +49 (0)8744/9699777
E-Mail: kuhn@ballistol.de
PLZ: 33-36, 48-49, 57-59
4 – Sebastian Minne
Fon: +49 (0) 151/ 10 83 10 65
Fax: +49 (0)8744/9699786
E-Mail: minne@ballistol.de
PLZ: 29, 30-32, 37-39
5 – Harald Hinz
Fon: +49 (0) 151/ 10 83 10 51
Fax: +49 (0)8744/9699774
E-Mail: hinz@ballistol.de
PLZ: 01-06, 09, 10-12, 14-15
6 – Armin Warnke
Fon: +49 (0) 151/ 10 83 10 52
Fax: +49 (0)8744/9699778
E-Mail: warnke@ballistol.de
PLZ: 40-47, 50-54, 56
7 – Claus Hussong
Fon: +49 (0) 151/ 10 83 10 66
Fax: +49 (0)8744/9699775
E-Mail: hussong@ballistol.de
PLZ: 55, 60-69, 74-76, 970xx-972xx, 977xx-979xx
8 – Karl-Heinz Hegenberger
Fon: +49 (0) 151/ 10 83 10 56
Fax: +49 (0)8744/9699775
E-Mail: hegenberger@ballistol.de
PLZ: 07-08, 90-92, 95-96, 98-99, 973xx-976xx
9 – Rüdiger Schmid
Fon: +49 (0) 151/ 10 83 10 58
Fax: +49 (0)8744/9699779
E-Mail: schmid@ballistol.de
PLZ: 70-73, 77-79, 87-89
10 – Holger Grobe
Fon: +49 (0) 151/ 10 83 10 54
Fax: +49 (0)8744/9699772
E-Mail: grobe@ballistol.de
PLZ: 80-86, 93-94
Thomas Quosdorf
Fon: +49 (0) 151/ 10 83 10 62
Fax: +49 (0)8744/9699783
E-Mail: quosdorf@ballistol.de
Fachberater LEH
Thomas Michalke
Fon: +49 (0) 151/ 10 83 10 63
Fax: +49 (0)8744/9699771
E-Mail: michalke@ballistol.de
Fachberater Mairol